Sunday, January 22, 2012

Team Smackdown


Thank you for voting for another Team Smackdown.

The winner of the Team Smackdown - Team Peeta vs Team Gale  from The Hunger Game Series by Suzanne Collins is:

Team Peeta!

Team Ash will face off another Team in the future! Thank you to everyone who participated and voted! :)
I'll post another two smackdowns tomorrow.

Now, when it comes to the giveaway. The winner of a bookmark from BookmarkWhimsy is Joni Thomas. Congrats!

No comments:

Post a Comment